GLOBAL CONTACT LIST OF MODDERS

Introduction
To make modding easier, we have compiled a global list of more than 100 watch modding service providers.
You can purchase parts from us, find modders located nearest to you, and engage them for parts installation services.

How to join the list
Modders who are keen to join the list, please email us at dlw.watches@gmail.com with the following information:
- Details in the format as per the list below
- Your watch modding experience

Tips
Service providers range from amateurs to professionals, contact them to know more about their skills, prices and the types of modding services they provide.

Disclaimer 
DLW is not liable in any way, for any losses, or damages of any kind incurred as a result of engagement with the listed service providers.


List last updated: 20 May 2021

Country Location Name Contacts
Australia Adelaide, South Australia Oliver Broos Revitt Email: repairs@obrhorology.com.au
Website: www.obrhorology.com.au
IG: @obr_horology
Australia Blacktown, New South Wales Ray Kwan Email: seikomods.aus@outlook.com
Whatsapp: +61 433301273
Website: www.watchexpress.com.au/seikomods
Australia Harvey, Western Australia Ian Browning Email: Ian@browning.net.au
Australia Perth, Western Australia Will Smith Email: time@righttwiceaday.com
Website: www.righttwiceaday.com
Australia Sydney, New South Wales Chablon Watch Co. Email: scott@chablonwatchco.com
Website: www.chablonwatchco.com
IG: chablonwatchco
Australia Sydney, New South Wales George Miskovski Email: seikomodsaustralia@gmail
Website: https://seikomodsaustralia.com.au/
IG: @seikomodsaustralia
Austria Vienna, 1150 Harald Burger Email: info@seikomod.eu
Bahrain Manama Abdulla Albanky Email: seikomods.bh@gmail.com
IG: @seikomods_bh
Bahrain Manama Sami Al Abbasi Email: Samialabbasi@gmail.com
IG: @SeikoFactory
Belgium Brussels Cedric Toelen Email: toelen.c@gmail.com
Belgium Waregem Van Ruyskensvelde Wesley Email: vanruyskensvelde@gmail.com
Website: Info@juwelenvanruyskensvelde.be
Brunei Madang Complex, Bandar Seri Begawan Kedai Jam Brunei Email: kedaijambrunei@outlook.com
IG: @kadaijambrunei
Whatsapp: +6738786307
Canada Calgary, Alberta Nixon IG: @nxnmods
Email: nxnmods@shaw.ca
Canada Ontario, Toronto Ken C. Email: info@noblemovements.com
Canada Ontario, Toronto Namir Al-aasm IG: @seiko_lab
Canada Ontario, Toronto Sam Genson Email: sam.genson@gmail.com
IG: @watchmakermaker
Canada Ontario, Toronto Scott Email: info@watchmods.ca
IG: @watchmods.ca
Canada Downtown Vancouver Roldorf + Co. Email: Workshop@roldorf.co
Website: https://shop.roldorf.co
IG: Roldorf
China, HK, Macau Hong Kong SR watches IG: sr.watches2020
Email: sr.watches@hotmail.com
China, HK, Macau Jiang Su Kaiyu Email: kaiyudp@163.com
China, HK Shen Zhen Yee Si Email: yuesheren@foxmail.com
FB: Yee Si
IG: @yeesi7690
Denmark Copenhagen (Suburbs) Ken Mardahl Email: info@seikoterapi.dk
Facebook: Seikoterapi.dk
Finland Tampere Ville Sainio Email: ville@kellohuoltosainio.com
Whatsapp: +3585358667
Website: www.kellohuoltosainio.com
IG: @kellohuoltosainio
Finland Vantaa Self Winder Email: selfwinder.mod@gmail.com
IG: @self_winder
France Antibes, Alpes-Maritimes Teddy Jay Email: watchmodcustom@gmail.com
IG: @Watchmodcustom
Phone: +33616226633
France Bretagne Baxajaun Email: Baxajaun@gmx.com
IG: b.baxajaun
France Franche Comté Deucalione Website: www.facebook.com/Deucalione-936636106416807/
France Île-de-France TZmod IG: @tylerz_mod
Email: tyler.zapruder@gmail.com
France Martinique Edouard Brouens Email: apollo.watches.mods@gmail.com
France Paris Watchmods-Paris Email: watchmods.paris@gmail.com
IG: @watchmods_paris
France Toulouse BBmod France Email: bbmod.france@gmail.com
IG: bbmod_france
FB: https://www.facebook.com/bbmodfrance
Website:
www.bbmodfrance.com
Germany Duesseldorf Wolfgang Oehme Email: info@customskx.de
Phone: +4915257094570
Germany Hanover Michael info@customwatchmod.com
Germany Nordrhein-Westfalen Leon Schuster Email: Watch.out.exploring@gmail.com
Phone: +49 157 59243910
Germany Nürnberg (Nuermberg) Tom Email: Toms-timepieces@gmx.de
IG: @toms-timpieces
Website:
https://toms-timepieces.jimdosite.com/
Germany Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg Christian Spetzger Email: business@spetzger.de
Website: www.seikomods.de
IG: @seikomods_de
Hungary Göd Joe (Joe Watch Mods) Email: jwm.rhino@gmail.com
FB: https://m.facebook.com/pg/JoeWatchMods
India Mumbai TheWatchman Email: care@thewatchman.co.in
Website: www.thewatchman.co.in
Phone: +91-99879-74014
Indonesia Jakarta Indowatchstraps IG: @indowatchstraps
Phone: +6281293577891
Italy Rome Sixty Seconds Watchmaker IG: @sixty_seconds_wm
Italy Savona, Riviera Ligure Andrea Rossi - S-Spec Email: tonnageking@gmail.com
Website: www.s-spec.biz
IG: @sspec2021
Japan Kitami City, Hokkaido Takaoka (tappymappy) Email: tappymappy@gmail.com
Kuwait Kuwait City The Time Lab Email: Thetimelabkw@gmail.com
IG: @TheTimeLabKW
Malaysia - The Mod United IG: @the.mod.united
Email: the.mod.united@gmail.com
Malaysia Johor Bahru Naim Mahmood Email: demimasaservices@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +601139194088
IG: www.instagram.com/time.nm01
Malaysia Johor Bahru Watch Mods JB Email: watchmodjb@outlook.com
IG: @watchmodsjb
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Datuk Andy Email: andywristwatches@gmail.com
www.andywristwatches.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Yook Hong Liew Email: liew@yookhong.com
Malaysia PJ/KL Shervin IG: @vin.horologist
FB: Vin Horologist
WhatsApp: +6 012-253 7378
Email: Vinhorology@gmail.com
Netherlands - Rob van Herpt www.monsterwatches.nl
Netherlands Drenthe, Assen Nanning Blom Email : nannmods@gmail.com
IG: @nannmods
Norway Aalesund Patrick Roaldsand / Arctic Mods Email 1: r_rodal@hotmail.no
Email 2: arcticmods2020@hotmail.com
FB: Arctic Mods
IG: Arcticmods2020
Norway Finnmark Jonas Vik Email: Vikmods@hotmail.com
IG: @Vikmods
Whatsapp: +47 40068305
Norway Oslo AsgariMods Phone: 41646465
Norway Oslo Truls Havre Email: truls_h@hotmail.com
IG: @mods.by.th
Norway Oslo / Fredrikstad Usman Iqbal Email: usman.iqbal@live.no
Phone: +47 47951717
Norway Oslo / Østlandet Chris Andre Hansen Email: chris_andre12@hotmail.com
IG: @norwegianmodder
Norway Stavanger Jacob Secher Email: Sechercustomizedwatches@gmail.com
Phone: +47 40733204
Norway Stavanger Johannes Leite / Leitemods Email: Leitemods@gmail.com
IG: @Leitemods
New Zealand Auckland Kevin Wang Email: kevinwang1210@hotmail.co.nz
Pakistan Karachi, Sindh BAD Modifications Email: badwatches@gmail.com
IG: @badmodifications
Philippines Manila Manila Metal Works IG: @manilametalworks
Philippines Manila RJM Watch Repair Atelier Email: altertimetrends@gmail.com
Phone: 639178487328
Philippines Quezon City, Metro Manila The Photo Watch Guy Email: thephotowatchguy@gmail.com
IG: @thephotowatchguy
FB: The Photo Watch Guy
Poland Wlkp Chris
Raker Custom Watches
Email: rakerwatches@gmail.com
IG: rakercustomwatches
Scotland - Martyn Slorach FB: MJScustomwatchworks
Singapore Upper Thomson Derrick Website: www.dlwwatches.com/pages/derrick
Email: derikhjlm@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +65 87847485
Singapore Bugis Mr. Too Shop Name: Tootokei
The Bencoolen, #01-36 / 11am - 7pm, Mon - Sun
Singapore Jurong Lim Say Siang Email: sslim.01@gmail.com
Whatsapp: +65 98859859
Singapore - Alex Yap Email: Lxyap2008@gmail.com
Singapore - Glen Sim Email: glen.simkh@gmail.com
Phone: +65 9641 9887
South Africa Cape Town Bella and Me Jewellers Phone: +27215513912
South Korea Seoul JongTae Lee Mobile: +82 10-3782-3325
Spain Barcelona Richard Email: seikoengravedcrowns@gmail.com
Spain Mallorca Juan Diego Email: atelierlindo@gmail.com
Website:
www.relojeromallorca.com
Sweden Halmstad Magnus ahlgren Email: magnusahlgren@hotmail.se
IG: @seiko_mods
Taiwan - Hans Thomas FB: CHRONOCOPIA SEIKO MODS
UAE Abu Dhabi Ahmed Almehrzi Email: Perception.watchmods@gmail.com
IG: @Perception.ae
UAE Dubai Simon Kuznetsov Email: simonkuznetsov@gmail.com
IG: @seikomodsdubai
Whatsapp: +971565066561
UK Birmingham Tempus Watch Mods Email: tempuswatchmods@gmail.com
UK Buckinghamshire Seikoriginals (Dom) Email: Seikoriginals@outlook.com
UK Cheshire SeiKoded (Joe) Email: hello@seikoded.com
IG: @seikoded
UK Cornwall Mike WellingTime Email: mike@wellingtime.com
Website: www.wellingtime.com
Mob & Telegram: +44 7365 665 998
UK Devon Jody King Email: watchkings@yahoo.co.uk
Website: watchkings.co.uk
UK Durham Kyle Grimwood Email: grimwoodwatchmodding@yahoo.co.uk
UK East Sussex Ben Elliott Email: emporen@hotmail.com
UK East Sussex Custom Seiko (Ben) Email: customseiko@gmail.com
IG : @customseiko
Website: www.cswatches.com
UK Hampshire Suwamods (Olivier) Email: contact@suwamods.co.uk
Website:http://suwamods.co.uk
UK Manchester Seikorat (Mike) Email: Furrychalkbag@googlemail.com
UK Morecambe (NW) Russell Wright Email: rustybaby@outlook.com
IG: @skx_maniac
Phone: 07876714934
UK Northern Ireland Neil Milliken Email: nmwatchesni@gmail.com
UK Oxford Zander Email: info@jarrottwatches.co.uk
Website: http://jarrott.watch
UK Scotland MLS Watches (Matt) Email: MLSwatches@gmail.com
IG: MLSwatches
UK West Yorkshire Michael Bolton Email: f2swatchmods@yahoo.com
IG: @f2swatchmod
UK Yorkshire James McCormack FB: DaddyCode Seiko Mods
UK - Gavin Email: Gavinbinney@me.com
Ukraine Kyiv Seiko Mod UA IG: @seikomod_ua
Viber, Telegram, WhatsApp: +380995384961
USA Arizona Peter Kaszubski FB: Peter Kaszubski
USA Baltimore, Maryland Brian Russo Email: badmooncycles@gmail.com
IG: @badmooncycles
USA Bellevue, Washington Rob Gamber (Owner) Email: info@eastsidewatchrepair.com
Phone: 425-761-7736
USA Chicago, IL Alex James Email: ajuicet@gmail.com
USA Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Chris Bridges Email: TheChrisBridges@gmail.com
USA Dayton, OH Doug Hoy Email: dhoy3@woh.rr.com
IG: doug928
USA Denver, Co Brian Magee Email: mchwatches@gmail.com
IG: @mchwatches
USA Inland Empire, CA Manzi Email: runningsloth@gmail.com
USA Kansas City, Missouri Ryan rightontimewatches.com
USA Kokomo, Indiana Jason Samm / Kokomo Watch Company
Website: www.kokomowatchcompany.com
Email: service@kokomowatchcompany.com
IG: @Kokomo_Watch_Company
FB:
https://www.facebook.com/Kokomo-Watch-Company-108968402478755/
USA Lawrence, Kansas Dave with EJ watch Co. Email: dave@tech-uv.com
Website:
www.EJwatchCo.com
USA Long Island, NY Jason Alexander Email: watchcaptain11724@gmail.com
USA Los Angeles, CA Ray Dollete Email: rjdollete@gmail.com
USA Manchester, CT Scott Nelson Email: hotrodwatchshop@gmail.com
IG: @casiowatcher
USA MASSILLON OHIO Mike Neidert Email: Michael.neidert@gmail.com
USA Michigan Jeff Elgas Email: Elgasjef@gmail.com
USA New York, NY JP Email: jp.wristshots@gmail.com
IG: @jp_wristshop
USA New York, NY Lume Shot Email: eyoon319@gmail.com
USA NH Jeff Macie www.facebook.com/watchmakers4/
USA Oakland, CA Francisco Marin Email: bassfrancesco@gmail.com
Phone: (415) 724-7854
USA Orange County, California Nathan Goodrich Email: 444pmwatches@gmail.com
IG: @four_forty_four_pm
USA Overland Park, Kansas KC Watch Phone: 913-381-2675
USA Philadelphia, PA Frank Morrell Email: 2olives@comcast.net
USA Philadelphia, PA David Gotwals Phone: 267-218-0073
Email: Risingsuncustoms78@gmail.com
USA Saint Louis, MO Watch Technicians Email: info@watchtechnicians.com
Phone: 314-5138455
Website: https://watchtechnicians.com
USA San Diego Robert Rizo FB: www.facebook.com/Rizos-Custom-Seiko-Mods-177759562861575
IG: @rizoscustommods
USA San Francisco, Oakland Carlos Cruz Email: iamcarloscruz@comcast.net
IG: @cacruz
USA South Carolina Seth McCaskill Email: sethmccaskill@yahoo.com
Phone: (803)983-2511
USA Tampa Bay, Florida Stuart Mullen
Email: sunshinecustomwatch@gmail.com
IG: @sunshinecustomwatch
FB:
https://www.facebook.com/Sunshine_Custom_Watch-103681591555618
USA Thomaston, CT Jon Stevens Email: the.escapement.modding@gmail.com
IG: @the_escapement_modding
FB: The Escapement Seiko Mods
Website:
www.theescapementmodding.com
USA Troy, MI Jay Email: jay@motorcitywatchworks.com
USA Utah Andreas LaPlant Email: spkxcustoms@gmail.com
IG: @spkx_customs
USA VA Crystal "CG" Email: cgawcchannel@gmail.com



 

SUBSCRIBE