Cart 0

Contacts list for watch modification services

This list is created to help customers find their local Seiko watch modding service providers.
If you are keen to be part of this list, please send me your information in the format as per the list below.

Tips
Service providers range from professionals to amateurs, contact them to know more about their skills, price and the type of modding services they provide

Disclaimer 
DLW is in no way
affiliated with these service providers. 
We will not be liable in any way for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of engagement with the listed service providers.


Table updated: 19 Sep 2018

Country Location Name Contacts
Australia Harvey, Western Australia Ian Browning Ian@browning.net.au
Belgium Brussels Cedric Toelen toelen.c@gmail.com
Canada Ontario, Toronto Ken C. info@noblemovements.com
Canada Ottawa Daniel h.wwatchshop@gmail.com
France Toulouse Edouard Brouens apollo.watches.mods@gmail.com
Germany Hanover Michael info@customwatchmod.com
Indonesia Jakarta Indowatchstraps @indowatchstraps / +6281293577891
Japan Kitami City, Hokkaido Takaoka (tappymappy) tappymappy@gmail.com
Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Yook Hong Liew liew@yookhong.com
Norway Oslo / Fredrikstad Usman Iqbal usman.iqbal@live.no / 94146908
Netherlands - Rob van Herpt www.monsterwatches.nl
Philippines Manila Manila Metal Works Instagram: manilametalworks
Philippines Manila RJM Watch Repair Atelier altertimetrends@gmail.com / 639178487328
Scotland - Martyn Slorach Facebook: MJScustomwatchworks/
Singapore - Derrick https://sg.carousell.com/derikhjlm/
Singapore - Alex Yap Lxyap2008@gmail.com
South Africa Cape Town Bella and Me Jewellers Phone: +27215513912
Spain Barcelona Richard seikoengravedcrowns@gmail.com
Spain Mallorca Juan Diego atelierlindo@gmail.com
Taiwan - Hans Thomas Facebook: CHRONOCOPIA SEIKO MODS
UK Birmingham Tempus Watch Mods tempuswatchmods@gmail.com
UK Manchester Seikorat (Mike) Furrychalkbag@googlemail.com
UK Northern Ireland Neil Milliken nmwatchesni@gmail.com
UK Yorkshire DaddyCode Watches www.daddycode.com/watches.html
UK - Gavin Gavinbinney@me.com
USA Arizona Peter Kaszubski Facebook: Peter Kaszubski
USA Chicago, IL Alex James ajuicet@gmail.com
USA Dallas/Fort Worth, TX Chris Bridges TheChrisBridges@gmail.com
USA Epping, New Hampshire Wayne Blaney wayneblaney@yahoo.com
USA Florida, USA Ryan Bond rightontimewatches.com
USA Inland Empire, CA Manzi runningsloth@gmail.com
USA Long Island, NY Jason Alexander watchcaptain11724@gmail.com
USA Los Angeles, CA Ray Dollete rjdollete@gmail.com
USA MASSILLON OHIO Mike Neidert Michael.neidert@gmail.com
USA Michigan Jeff Elgas Elgasjef@gmail.com
USA Nashville TN Alan Markle alanmarkle@yahoo.com
USA New Jersey Dave Sutton fly_n_fool@yahoo.com / Facebook
USA New York, NY Lume Shot eyoon319@gmail.com
USA NH Jeff Macie www.facebook.com/watchmakers4/
USA Overland Park, Kansas KC Watch 913-381-2675
USA Philadelphia Aaron Grando aaron.grando@gmail.com
USA South Carolina Seth McCaskill sethmccaskill@yahoo.com / (803)983-2511
USA Troy, MI Jay jay@motorcitywatchworks.com
USA VA Crystal "CG" cgawcchannel@gmail.com



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


This is a special list created for those who sells complete modded watches but DO NOT provide watch modding services.

Country Location Name Contacts
Denmark Copenhagen (Suburbs) Ken Mardahl cypher113@gmail.com / Seikoterapi.dk